Buffy the Vampire Slayer – “Bad Dog”
Dark Horse Comics – 1999
Writer: Douglas Petrie
Artists: Ryan Sook, Tim Goodyear, Guy Major
Editor: Scott Allie

2826296-24_super

CHOO CHOO! Here come the shit train. “Bad Dog” is so bad, its making me rethink every last thing that’s ever happened in my life to bring me to this point. I mean, there has been some good stuff in my life. Was it worth it? If it all brought me here? I don’t know anymore…

“Bad Dog” tells the overly uninteresting story of some random kid that steals people’s magic or something. I dunno. He gets killed so fast that its not even worth talking about it. And the art is so crappy I don’t even know what else to say but… that… Oh, its just Ryan Sook. That guy always turns out quality stuff. Uh huh. Anyway, after Buffy kills the bad guy, everyone is like “Thanks Buffy!” and she goes to Angel’s place and is like “remember my issues ONE PAGE AGO? Yeah, nevermind.”

06

I dunno… maybe I’m being to hard on this stuff.

Oh, no.

Nevermind: I’m not.

